University News

Album: King Perryy – Citizen Of The World

Album: King Perryy – Citizen Of The World

King Perryy – Citizen of the World Album

King Perryy – Citizen Of The World Album Download ZIP Mp3

Nigerian rapper, King Perryy come through with a brand new album title Citizen Of The World

HOT: Mp3: Illbliss – God Made You King

This album is exclusive to Peaceloaded & is right here available  for your fast download.

TRENDING: Album: Kizz Daniel – King Of Love


1. King Perryy – Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. King Perryy – African Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. King Perryy – Citizen Of The World || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. King Perryy – Yawa || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. King Perryy – The Funicator || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. King Perryy – My Darlina || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. King Perryy Ft. Kizz Daniel – Waist || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. King Perryy – Work N Grind || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. King Perryy Ft. Timaya – Get Money || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. King Perryy Ft. PsychoYP – YKTFV (You Know The Fvcking Vibe) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. King Perryy – Beep Beep || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. King Perryy – Let Me Love You || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. King Perryy – Big Man Cruise || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. King Perryy – Creme De La Creme || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. King Perryy – Jati Jati || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. King Perryy Ft. Phyno – Paulina || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. King Perryy – Prayer || DOWNLOAD MP3

The post Album: King Perryy – Citizen Of The World appeared first on Peaceloaded.

Leave a Comment

Do you want to promote your music on HipTunez? Click here to advertise

No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply