Albums & EP

ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Gold

Download Gold Album By Adekunle Gold | Gold By Adekunle Gold Mp3, Zip File

DOWNLOAD Album Mp3, Zip File

is the debut studio album of Nigerian urban singer, . Which was released on 28th of July, 2016.

The album was compiled by 16 dope tracks and was released under the imprint of YBNL Nation.

Album Tracklist Below; 

1. – Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!!  Simi – Take Me Back Ft. Adekunle Gold

2. My Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Beautiful Night || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Orente || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Nurse Alabere || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Friend Zone || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Paradise || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. No Forget (feat. Simi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!!  Adekunle Gold – Something Different

9. Pick Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Work || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Temptation || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Ariwo Ko || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Fight For You || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Ready || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Sweet Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Sade – Bonus || DOWNLOAD MP3



Keep In Touch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button