Albums & EP

ALBUM: L.A.X – Rasaking

Download Rasaking Album By L.A.X | Free Rasaking Album Download By L.A.X

DOWNLOAD Mp3, Zip File

 is the debut studio album by Nigerian recording artist . It will be released by Rasaki Music on October 26, 2018.

The album sits at 17 Tracks in total as expected, with guest appearances from Maleek BerryDuncan MightyDavidoYemi AladeBarry Jhay, and other talented artistes.

HOT!!!  L.A.X - Bad Ft. Yemi Alade

Album Tracklist Below;

1. Intro (Ile Aye) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Specially || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Say || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Slow Whine (Feat. Maleek Berry) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Shakara || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Wassap (Feat. Duncan Mighty) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mo Lowo || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. MC Lively Skit (Feat. MC Lively) || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!!  Naira Marley – LOL (Lord Of Lamba) EP

9. Same Girl (Feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Money || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Saro (Feat. Timiboi & Barry Jhay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. So Pe || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Radio (Feat. Moelogo & Sneakbo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Want It || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Bad (Feat. Yemi Alade) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Gbefun || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Panana || DOWNLOAD MP3



Keep In Touch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button