Albums & EP

ALBUM: Wizkid – Sounds From the Other Side

Download Sounds From the Other Side by Wizkid | Free Album Sounds From the Other Side

 (abbreviated as SFTOS) is the third studio album and major label debut by Nigerian singer . Described as an EP by the singer, the album contains songs that were recorded between 2014 and 2017.

was released on July 14, 2017, by Starboy EntertainmentRCA Records, and Sony Music International.

The album features guest appearances from Drake, Major Lazer, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla Sign, Efya, Bucie and Trey Songz.

HOT!!!  Starboy – Ease Your Mind (Feat. Wizkid, Kel P)

Its production was handled by Sarz, Del B, Spellz, Dre Skull, DJ Mustard, Major Lazer, and the Picard Brothers.

Album Tracklist Below;

1. Sweet Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Come Closer (featuring Drake) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Naughty Ride (featuring Major Lazer) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. African Bad Gyal (featuring Chris Brown) || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!!  Wizkid – Jaiye Jaiye Ft. Femi Kuti

5. Daddy Yo (featuring Efya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. One for Me (featuring Ty Dolla Sign) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Picture Perfect || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP

9. Sexy || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. All for Love (featuring Bucie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Dirty Wine (featuring Ty Dolla Sign) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Gbese (featuring Trey Songz) || DOWNLOAD MP3



Keep In Touch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button